Cryosat Home Cryosat Workshop
 The Cryosat Project 30-Jul-2014      
Download Flyer and Animation
Scientific Committee
Organising Committee
ESA Specific Links
Workshop Flyer
All Papers, Posters, and Presentations
Contact us

Scientific Committee

Prof. Anny Cazenave LEGOS (F)
Dr. Malcom Davidson European Space Agency - ESA
Dr. Mark Drinkwater European Space Agency - ESA
Dr. Rene Forsberg National Survey and Cadastre (DK)
Dr. Richard Francis European Space Agency - ESA
Prof. Heinrich Miller Alfred Wegener Institute (D)
Dr. Keith Raney Johns Hopkins University (USA)
Prof. David Sandwell Scripps Institution of Oceanography UCSD (USA)
Dr. Ernst Schrama DUT (NL)
Dr. Seymour Laxon University College London (UK)
Dr. Patrick Vincent Centre National d'Etudes Spatiales (F)
Prof. Duncan Wingham University College London (UK)



  Higher level                 Last modified: 10-Feb-2010