Minimize Web Content Display
Minimize List of contributors
Name Organization City Country E-mail
Ronald van der A KNMI Utrecht The Netherlands ronald.van.der.a@knmi.nl
Steffen Beirle Max-Planck- Institute for Chemistry Mainz Germany steffen.beirle@mpic.de
Kelly Chance Smithsonian Astrophysical Observatory Cambridge USA kchance@cfa.harvard.edu
Melanie Coldewey-Egbers DLR Oberpfaffenhofen Wessling Germany melanie.coldewey-egbers@dlr.de
Angelika Dehn ESA/ESRIN Frascati Italy angelika.dehn@esa.int
Isabelle De Smedt BIRA-IASB Brussels Belgium isabelle.desmedt@aeronomie.be
Steffen Dörner Max-Planck- Institute for Chemistry Mainz Germany steffen.doerner@mpic.de
Thorsten Fehr ESA/ESTEC Noordwijk The Netherlands thorsten.fehr@esa.int
Udo Friess University of Heidelberg Heidelberg Germany udo.friess@iup.uni-heidelberg.de
Margherita Grossi DLR Oberpfaffenhofen Wessling Germany margherita.grossi@dlr.de
Michael Grzegorsky EUMETSAT Darmstadt Germany michael.grzegorsky@eumetsat.int
Andreas Hilboll Universität Bremen Bremen Germany hilboll@iup.physik.uni-bremen.de
Joanna Joiner NASA Goddard Space Flight Center Greenbelt USA joanna.joiner@nasa.gov
Si-Wan Kim NOAA Boulder USA siwan.kim@noaa.gov
Alexander Kokhanovsky EUMETSAT Darmstadt Germany alexander.kokhanovsky@eumetsat.int
Diego Loyola DLR Oberpfaffenhofen Wessling Germany diego.loyola@dlr.de
Luca Lelli Universität Bremen Bremen Germany luca@iup.physik.uni-bremen.de
Randall Martin Dalhousie University Halifax Canada randall.martin@dal.ca
Sebastian Mieruch KIT Karlsruhe Germany sebastian.mieruch@kit.edu
Georgina Miles RAL Herwell UK georgina.miles@stfc.ac.uk
Stefan Noël Universität Bremen Bremen Germany noel@iup.physik.uni-bremen.de
Caroline Nowlan Smithsonian Astrophysical Observatory Cambridge USA cnowlan@cfa.harvard.edu
Marloes Penning de Vries Max-Planck- Institute for Chemistry Mainz Germany marloes.penningdevries@mpic.de
Andreas Richter Universität Bremen Bremen Germany richter@iup.physik.uni-bremen.de
Michel van Roozendael BIRA-IASB Brussels Belgium Michel.VanRoozendael@aeronomie.be
Holger Sihler Max-Planck- Institute for Chemistry Mainz Germany holger.sihler@mpic.de
Nicolas Theys BIRA-IASB Brussels Belgium nicolas.theys@aeronomie.be
Gijsbert Tilstra KNMI Utrecht The Netherlands gijsbert.tilstra@knmi.nl
Omar Torres NASA Goddard Space Flight Center Greenbelt USA omar.o.torres@nasa.gov
Thomas Wagner Max-Planck- Institute for Chemistry Mainz Germany thomas.wagner@mpic.de
Huiqun Wang Smithsonian Astrophysical Observatory Cambridge USA hwang@cfa.harvard.edu
Mark Weber Universität Bremen Bremen Germany weber@uni-bremen.de
Folkard Wittrock Universität Bremen Bremen Germany folkard@iup.physik.uni-bremen.de