Minimize Participants - EO School 7 - 2014
Franziska Albrecht
University of Vienna
Austria
franziska.albrecht@univie.ac.at
Marilena Amoroso
Italian Space Agency
Italy
marilena.amoroso@est.asi.it
Pamela Anderson
University of Strathclyde/Glasgow
United Kingdom
pamela.c.anderson@strath.ac.uk
Kati Anttila
FMI
Finland
kati.anttila@fmi.fi
Youva Loic Aoun
MINES ParisTech
France
youva.aoun@mines-paristech.fr
Sophie Berger
Université Libre de Bruxelles
Belgium
sberger@ulb.ac.be
Valentina Boccia
University of Napoli "Federico II"
Italy
valentina.boccia@unina.it
Piero Campalani
Jacobs University Bremen
Germany
p.campalani@jacobs-university.de
Jean-Michel Chimot
TU Delft
Netherlands
J.J.Chimot@tudelft.nl
Thomas Danckaert
Belgian Institute for Space Aeronomie (BIRA-IASB)
Belgium
thomas.danckaert@aeronomie.be
Hannes Diedrich
Freie Universität Berlin
Germany
hannesd@wew.fu-berlin.de
Hector Espinos-Morato
University of Valencia
Spain
hector.espinos@uv.es
Karolina Fieber
University of Reading
United Kingdom
k.fieber@pgr.reading.ac.uk
Lachezar Filchev
Space Research and Technology Institute
Bulgaria
lachezarhf@space.bas.bg
Florian Filipitsch
Freie Universität Berlin
Germany
florian.filipitsch@wew.fu-berlin.de
Jessica Flahaut
VU Amsterdam
Netherlands
jessica.flahaut@ens-lyon.org
Kathrin Folger
Hans-Ertel-Centre for Weather Research
Germany
kathrin.folger@lmu.de
Belen Gallego-Elvira
CEH - Centre for Ecology & Hydrology
United Kingdom
belgal@nerc.ac.uk
Alexandru Gegiuc
FMI
Finland
Alexandru.Gegiuc@fmi.fi
Elissar Gemayel
University of Perpigan
France
elissar.gemayel@univ-perp.fr
Jakob Nils Evert Grahn
UiT The Arctic University of Norway
Norway
jakob.grahn@uit.no
Felix Greifeneder
EURAC Research
Italy
felix.greifeneder@gmail.com
Claas Grohnfeldt
DLR German Aerospace Center
Germany
claas.grohnfeldt@dlr.de
Rocchina Guarini
ASI
Italy
rocchina.guarini@est.asi.it
Arnaud Guyennon
MIO
France
arnaud.guyennon@univ-amu.fr
Jennifer Harris
Birkbeck University of London
United Kingdom
jennifer.harris@bbk.ac.uk
Charley Hill-Butler
Coventry University
United Kingdom
ab1990@coventry.ac.uk
Katherine Howes
University of Reading
United Kingdom
K.E.Howes@pgr.reading.ac.uk
Katherine Hutchinson
University of Cape Town
South Africa
kath.hutchinson@gmail.com
Marketa Jindrova
GISAT s.r.o.
Czech Republic
marketajindrova@gmail.com
Andis Kalvans
University of Tartu
Estonia
andis.kalvans@ut.ee
Tuuli Kauer
University of Tartu
Estonia
kauer@ut.ee
Nea Johanna Kuusinen
University of Helsinki
Finland
nea.j.kuusinen@helsinki.fi
Delphine Leroux
CESBIO
France
delphine.leroux@cesbio.cnes.fr
Nils Gustav Lindgren
University of Agricultural Sciences
Sweden
nils.lindgren@slu.se
Laura Lougas
ESA-ESRIN
International
Laura.Lougas@esa.int
Helena Łoś
ESA-ESRIN
International
helena_los@yahoo.pl
Tiree Jade Macleod-Nolan
Cranfield University
United Kingdom
tjmacleodtiree@gmail.com
Riccardo Marchetto
ESA Business Incubation Center - BIC Lazio
Italy
riccardo.marchetto@gmail.com
Dimitris Marmanis
DLR
Germany
Dimitrios.Marmanis@dlr.de
Razvan Doru Mateescu
NIMRD
Romania
razvan_doru@yahoo.com
Angela Meyer
ETH Zurich
Switzerland
angela.meyer@env.ethz.ch
Ramses Amadeus Molijn
Delft University of Technology
Netherlands
r.a.molijn@tudelft.nl
Marco Morelli
University of Milano Flyby
Italy
marco.morelli1@unimi.it
Samuel William Murphy
UNICAMP - Geoscience Institute
Brazil
sam@ige.unicamp.br
Milena Napiorkowska
ESA-ESRIN
International
Milena.Napiorkowska@esa.int
Anna Nikandrova
University of Helsinki
Finland
anna.nikandrova@helsinki.fi
Panagiota Nikolakakou
University of Dresden
Germany
Panagiota.Nikolakakou@mailbox.tu-dresden.de
Marcello Passaro
University of Southampton
United Kingdom
marcello.passaro@noc.soton.ac.uk
Ana Maria Pavia Rico
University of Valencia
Spain
anapavia@hotmail.com
Efthymia Pavlidou
University of Twente
Netherlands
e.pavlidou@utwente.nl
Federica Polverari
University "La Sapienza"
Italy
polverari.federica@gmail.com
Dominik Rains
ESA-ESRIN
International
Dominik.Rains@esa.int
Laura Recuero Pavón
Technical University of Madrid
Spain
laura.rpavon@alumnos.upm.es
Anne Reichmuth
ESA-ESRIN
International
Anne.Reichmuth@esa.int
Victor Francisco Rodriguez Galiano
University of Southampton
United Kingdom
v.f.rodriguez-galiano@soton.ac.uk
Timo Pietari Saari
Finnish Geodetic Institute
Finland
timo.saari@fgi.fi
Libor Sachl
Dublin DIAS
Ireland
libor@cp.dias.ie
Leonhard Scheck
Ludwig-Maximilians-University Munich
Germany
leonhard.scheck@lmu.de
Massimiliano Sist
University of Tor Vergata
Italy
massimiliano.sist@geok.it
Tereza Smejkalova
University of Southampton
United Kingdom
terka424@gmail.com
Paul William Staten
NASA JPL
United States
Paul.W.Staten@jpl.nasa.gov
Maria Cristina Surdu
University of Waterloo
Canada
csurdu@uwaterloo.ca
Slawomir Mariusz Tulski
Wroclaw University of Environmental and Life Sciences
Poland
slawomir.tulski@gmail.com
Virginie van Dongen-Vogels
University of Technology
Australia
vinnie.vandongen-vogels@uts.edu.au
Kristof Van Tricht
KU Leuven
Belgium
kristof.vantricht@ees.kuleuven.be
Jean-Francois Vuillaume
UN University
Japan
vuillaume@student.unu.edu
Irene Walde
University of Jena
Germany
irene.walde@uni-jena.de
Sian Rhiannon Williams
Imperial College London
United Kingdom
sian.williams07@imperial.ac.uk
Nils Wolf
University of Heidelberg
Germany
wolf3@ph-heidelberg.de
Qingling Wu
UCL
United Kingdom
qingling.wu@ucl.ac.uk
Marcin Piotr Ziaja
Wroclaw University of Environmental and Life Sciences
Poland
marcin.ziaja@igig.up.wroc.pl