Minimize Participants - EO School 6 - 2012
Justin Adams
University of Guelph
Canada
jadams@uoguelph.ca
Christopher Allen
Oxford University
United Kingdom
christopher.allen@oriel.ox.ac.uk
Javier Andrey-Andres
University Autónoma de Madrid
Spain
andreyaj@inta.es / javier.andrey@gmail.com
Ksenia Atlaskina
University of Helsinki
Finland
ksenia.atlaskina@helsinki.fi
Ruggero Giuseppe Avezzano
University of Rome Tor Vergata
Italy
avezzano@disp.uniroma2.it
Guido Ceccherini
JRC
Itlay
guido.ceccherini@jrc.ec.europa.eu
Adam Chambers
Rosenstiel School of Marine Sciences
United States
achambers@rsmas.miami.edu
Ling Chang
TU Delft
Netherlands
L.Chang@tudelft.nl
Jinfeng Chang
IPSL
France
jinfeng.chang@lsce.ipsl.fr
Maxim Chernetskiy
University of Jena
Germany
maxim.chernetskiy@uni-jena.de
Alberto Crema
Università degli studi di Milano
Italy
crema.a@irea.cnr.it
Anne-Lise Dhomps
Université Paul Sabatier
France
aldhomps@gmail.com
Joachim Fallmann
Ludwig-Maximilians University Munich
Germany
joachim.fallmann@kit.edu
Irene Garonna
University of Oxford/Environmental Science, RS
United Kingdom
iregaronna@gmail.com
Alexander Geddes
University of Leicester
United Kingdom
ag204@le.ac.uk
Manuela Girotto
UCLA
United States
manuela@seas.ucla.edu
Radoslaw Guzinski
University Kaubenhaus
Denmark
rag@geo.ku.dk
Sebastian Hahn
Vienna University of Technology
Austria
sebastian.hahn@gmail.com
Caroline Hardy
University of Johannesburg
South Africa
caroline.h.hardy@gmail.com
Erin Hestir
CSIRO
Australia
erin.hestir@csiro.au
Kirsikka Heinilä
University of Helsinki
Finland
kirsikka.heinila@environment.fi
Anna Hogg
University of Leeds
United Kingdom
eeaeh@leeds.ac.uk
Ionut Ciprian Iacob
Babes Bolyai
Romania
iacob.ionut.ciprian@gmail.com
Shawn Kefauver
University of California
United States/Spain
sckefauver@gmail.com
Sarah Kemp
University of Bristol
United Kingdom
sarah.kemp@bristol.ac.uk
Jana Kolassa
Lulea Technical University
Germany/France
jana.kolassa@gmail.com
Ujjwal Kumar
KNMI
Netherlands
ujjwal.kumar@knmi.nl
Patrick Leinenkugel
DLR
Germany
patrick.leinenkugel@dlr.de
Flavia Lenti
University of Bari
Italy
flavia.lenti@uninsubria.it
Yang Liu
Rosenstiel School of Marine Sciences
United States
yliu@rsmas.miami.edu
Robin Locatelli
LSCE
France
robin.locatelli@lsce.ipsl.fr
Gerardo Lopez Saldana
University Lisboa
Portugal
GerardoLopez@isa.utl.pt
Elke Ludewig
MPI
Germany
elke.ludewig@zmaw.de
Cristian Mattar Bader
University of Valencia
Chili
cmattar@uchile.cl
Sabrina Melchionna
University of Hamburg
Germany
sabrina.melchionna@zmaw.de
Catherine Mitchell
University of Glasgow
United Kingdom
catherine.mitchell@strath.ac.uk
Zinovia Mitraka
Technical Univercity of Crete/ ESRIN
Greece
zinovia.mitraka@esa.int
Alijafar Mousivand
TU Delft
Netherlands
a.mousivand@tudelft.nl
Holger Nieder
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
Germany
Holger.Nieder@kit.edu
Melina Nikolaidou
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
Greece
melinikol@gmail.com
Chandrakanta Ojha
Indian Institute of Technology / Uni La Sapienza
India/Italy
chandraphyctc@gmail.com
Stephanie Palmer
McGill University
Canada
stephanie@tres.blki.hu
Simon Plank
University of Salzburg; Technical University of Munich
Germany
simon.plank@mytum.de
Richard Pope
University Leeds
United Kingdom
eerjp@leeds.ac.uk
Yue Qi
MPI
Germany
yue.qi@mpic.de
Giovanni Quattrocchi
University of Naples “Federico II” / CNRS

giovanni.quattrocchi@mercator-ocean.fr
Philipp Rastner
University Zurich
Switzerland
philipp.rastner@geo.uzh.ch
Hans Roelofsen
Wageningen University
Netherlands
hans.roelofsen@kwrwater.nl
Paula Salgado Hernanz
University Juan Carlos
Spain
paumasal@alumni.uv.es
Benedita Santos
University Barcelona
Spain
biamilheirosantos@ub.edu
Tomohiro Sato
Tokyo Institute of Technology
Japan
sato.t.ak@m.titech.ac.jp
Florian Schlenz
University Munchen
Germany
florianschlenz@gmx.de
Susanne Schnitzer
TU Munchen
Germany
schnitzer@bv.tum.de
Antonio Sepp Neves
Universities of Plymouth and Cadiz
United Kingdom
antoniosepp@yahoo.com.br
Alka Singh
TU Munchen
Germany
alka.singh@bv.tum.de
Jana Slacikova
Charles University in Prague
Czech Republic
jana.slacikova@centrum.cz
Jana Souckova
Charles University in Prague
Czech Republic
souckovajana@gmail.com
Christoph Straif
Vienna University of Technology / DLR
Germany
christoph.straif@dlr.de
Alireza Taravat Najafabadi
University of Rome
Italy
TARAVAT@DISP.UNIROMA2.IT
Arjen Terwisscha van Scheltinga
University of Bristol
United Kingdom
gladtvs@bristol.ac.uk
Flore Tocquer
University of Orléans
France
flore.tocquer@aero.obs-mip.fr
Paolo Villa
IREA
Italy
villa.p@irea.cnr.it
Quoc Tuan Vo
DLR
Germany
tuan.voquoc@dlr.de
Niko Wanders
Wageningen University
Netherlands
n.wanders@uu.nl
Thomas Webb
University of Reading
United Kingdom
t.webb@pgr.reading.ac.uk
Robin Wilson
University of Southampton
United Kingdom
r.t.wilson@soton.ac.uk
Elizabeth Wong
Rosenstiel School of Marine Sciences
United States
ewong@rsmas.miami.edu
Xi Xi
National University of Singapore / MIT Alliance
Singapore
shine.xixi@yahoo.com.sg
Olga Zawadzka
University of Warsaw
Poland
zawadzka@igf.fuw.edu.pl
Ruslan Zhuravlev
Moscow Engineering Physics Institute
Russia
ruslan.zhuravlev@gmail.com