Minimize Participants - EO School 5 - 2010
Pia Addabbo
University of Sannio
Italy
paddabbo@unisannio.it
Itziar Alonso
University of Toledo
Italy
itziarac@gmail.com
Katie Atkinson
British Antarctic Survey
United Kingdom
katkin@bas.ac.uk
Pieter-Jan Baeck
Royal Meteorological Institute
Belgium
pieterjanbaeck@gmail.com
Marco Bajo
Institute of Marine Sciences - CNR
Italy
marco.bajo@ve.ismar.cnr.it
Anthony Bloom
University of Edinburgh
United Kingdom
a.a.bloom@sms.ed.ac.uk
Alejandro Cardesin
ESAC
Spain
alejandro.cardesin@sciops.esa.int
Ana Carvalho
DOP - Cais de Santa Cruz
Portugal
ana.filipa@netcabo.pt
Helen Caughey
National Centre for Geocomputation
Ireland
helen.m.caughey@nuim.ie
Ramiro Checa
Institute of Environmental Sciences (ICAM)
Spain
ramiro.checa@gmail.com
Austin Cogan
University of Leicester
United Kingdom
ajc48@le.ac.uk
Caroline Cox
Rutherford Appleton Laboratory
United Kingdom
caroline.cox@stfc.ac.uk
Jef Dams
Vrije Universiteit Brussel
Belgium
jefdams@vub.ac.be
Jens Danzeglocke
German Aerospace Center - DLR
Germany
jens.danzeglocke@dlr.de
Misganu Debella
University of Oslo
Norway
m.d.gilo@geo.uio.no
Martin Deshaiesd-Jacques
Centre ESCER
Canada
deshaies.martin@sca.uqam.ca
Francesca Despini
University of Modena and Reggio Emilia
Italy
francesca.despini@gmail.com
Petra Dodorico
University of Zurich
Switzerland
petra.dodorico@geo.uzh.ch
Darren Drewry
Max-Planck-Institut für Biogeochemie
Germany
ddrewry@yahoo.com
Sandra Englhart
RSS Gmbh
Germany
englhart@rssgmbh.de
Daniel Neil Fisher
Mullard Space Science Laboratory
United Kingdom
danielfisher0@gmail.com
Beatriz Garcia Bernal
ESTEC - ESA
Netherlands
Beatriz.Garcia.Bernal@esa.int
Mustafa Gokmen
ITC - University of Twente
Netherlands
gokmen13523@itc.nl
Paul Griffiths
University of Cambridge
United Kingdom
ptg21@cam.ac.uk
Susanna Hagelin
University of Uppsala
Sweden
susanna.hagelin@gmail.com
Janne Hakkarainen
FMI
Finland
janne.hakkarainen@fmi.fi
Florian Harnisch
Institut für Physik der Atmosphäre
Germany
florian.harnisch@dlr.de
Dinh Ho Tong Minh
Politecnico di Milano
Italy
htmdinh@elet.polimi.it
Gerrit Holl
Luleå University of Technology
Sweden
gerrit.holl@ltu.se
Thomas Hollands
Alfred Wegener Institute for Polar and Marine Research
Germany
thomas.hollands@awi.de
Nicola Howe
University of Reading
United Kingdom
njh@mail.nerc-essc.ac.uk
Niilo Kalakoski
FMI
Finland
niilo.kalakoski@fmi.fi
Kathrin Lisa Kapper
University of Graz - Wegener Center
Austria
klkapper@gmail.com
Ioanna Karagali
DTU RISOE/Risø National Laboratory for Sustainable Energy
Denmark
ioka@isoe.dtu.dk
Anders Jensen Knudby
Canada Centre for Remote Sensing
Canada
anders.knudby@nrcan-rncan.gc.ca
Julian Kuhlmann
GFZ German Research Centre for Geosciences
Germany
julian@gfz-potsdam.de
Florian Ladstaedter
Uni Graz - Wegener Center
Austria
florian.ladstaedter@uni-graz.at
Lucia Maria Laurenza
IFAC-CNR
Italy
l.laurenza@ifac.cnr.it
Milan Lazecky
VSB-TU
Czech Republic
laz048@vsb.cz
Martin Ligi
Tartu Observatory
Estonia
martin_ligi@hotmail.com
Shizhuo Liu
Université du Québec à Montréal
Netherlands
s.liu@tudelft.nl
Katrin Lonitz
Max Planck Institute for Meteorology
Germany
katrin.lonitz@zmaw.de
Pooja Mahapatra
Delft University of Technology
India
P.S.Mahapatra@tudelft.nl
Francisco Martin Alemany
Institut Cartogràfic de Catalunya
Spain
francisco.martin@icc.cat
Federica Martina
CIMA Research Foundation
Italy
federica.martina@cimafoundation.org
Rakia Meister
University College London
United Kingdom
r.meister@ucl.ac.uk
Claire Michailovsky
Technical University of Denmark
Denmark
cibm@env.dtu.dk
Inès Moreau
UCL
Belgium
ines.moreau@uclouvain.be
Brian O' Connor
Coastal and Marine Resources Centre
Ireland
brian.oconnor@ucc.ie
Dimitrios Oikonomidis
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
Greece
oikonomi@geo.auth.gr
Jonathan O'Regan
Mullard Space Science Laboratory
United Kingdom
jjo2@mssl.ucl.ac.uk
Vasileios Pappas
Uni Ioannia
Greece
vpappas@cc.uoi.gr
Vanessa Paredes
University of Valladolid
Spain
vparedes@fa1.uva.es
Christof Petrick
Helmholtz Centre Potsdam
Germany
christof.petrick@gfz-potsdam.de
Juan Pisoni
Centro Nacional Patagónico - CENPAT
Argentina
pisoni@cenpat.edu.ar
Joanne Pocock
Uni Reading
United Kingdom
j.a.pocock@student.reading.ac.uk
Dale Potts
Mullard Space Science Laboratory
United Kingdom
drp2@mssl.ucl.ac.uk
Abram Sanders
Royal Netherlands Meteorological Institute - KNMI
Netherlands
sanders@knmi.nl
Lisa Schueler
Georg-August-University of Göttingen
Germany
lschuel@gwdg.de
Ewa Slominska
Polish Academy of Sciences
Poland
ewa@cbk.waw.pl
Marco Starace
Freie Universität Berlin
Germany
marco.starace@wew.fu-berlin.de
Claudia Teutschbein
Stockholm University
Sweden
claudia.teutschbein@natgeo.su.se
Irina Thaler
Uni Graz
Austria
irina.thaler@yahoo.com
Matthew Thomas
Uni East Anglia
United Kingdom
matthew.thomas@uea.ac.uk
Eleni Tzortzi
NOC
United Kingdom
eltzortzi@gmail.com
Jacob Van Peet
Royal Netherlands Meteorological Institute - KNMI
Netherlands
peet@knmi.nl
Lucy Ventress
University of Oxford
United Kingdom
ventress@atm.ox.ac.uk
Astrid Verhegghen
Université catholique de Louvain
Belgium
astrid.verhegghen@uclouvain.be
Miren Vizcaino
Uni Berkeley
Netherlands
mirenvt@berkeley.edu
Tao Wang
LSCE-IPSL
France
tao.wang@lsce.ipsl.fr
Tilo Ziehn
University of Bristol
United Kingdom
tilo.ziehn@bristol.ac.uk
Laimonas Zubas
University of Leicester
United Kingdom
lz34@le.ac.uk
Alberto Zurita
EADS ASTRIUM Spain - CASA Espacio
Spain
albertzurita@gmail.com