Minimize Participants - EO School 4 - 2008
Ahmed Amir
University of Marne-La-Vallée
France
amirahmed14@gmail.com
Christoff Andermann
University of Rennes
France
christoff.andermann@gmail.com
Christoph Aubrecht
Austrian Research Centers
Austria
christoph.aubrecht@arcs.ac.at
Brian Barrett
University of College Cork
Ireland
brianbarrett@student.ucc.ie
Nicolas Barre
Laboratoire Oceanographie & Climat
France
nicolas.barre@locean-ipsl.upmc.fr
Robert Brewin
University of Plymouth
United Kingdom
robert.brewin@plymouth.ac.uk
Ludovic Brucker
Laboratoire de Glaciologie et Géophysique de l'Environnement
France
lbrucker@lgge.obs.ujf-grenoble.fr
Enrico Cadau
University of Rome
Italy
enrico.cadau@psm.uniroma1.it
Xiaoying Cong
TU München
Germany
debra.cong@bv.tu-muenchen.de
Linda Corucci
University of Pisa
Italy
linda.corucci@gmail.com
Giovanna De Chiara
University of Salerno
Italy
giodechiara@yahoo.it
Annalisa Di Cicco
Enea
Italy
annalisa.dicicco@libero.it
Manuela Dominguez
Aragon Government
Spain
mdominguezb@aragon.es
Marcela Doubkova
TU Vienna
Austria
mdo@ipf.tuwien.ac.at
Sandra Efigénio
Lisbon City Council
Portugal
sandra.efigenio@gmail.com
Ana Rita Ferreira
University of Porto
Portugal
anarit_garferr@yahoo.com
Anna Foks-Ryznar
Space Research Center
Poland
afoks@cbk.waw.pl
Alison Fowler
University of Reading
United Kingdom
a.m.fowler@reading.ac.uk
Georgia Galidaki
University of Trieste
Italy
galidaki@for.auth.gr
Artur Gil
University of Azores
Azores
arturgil@gmail.com
Petar Glisovic
University of Québec
Canada
pglisovic@gmail.com
Nicoline Groot
University of Wageningen
Netherlands
nikee.groot@wur.nl
Steffen Grünler
University of Hamburg
Germany
steffen.gruenler@zmaw.de
Maya Ilieva
Ecole Normale Supérieure
France
ilieva@geologie.ens.fr
Natalia Ivanova
Nansen Environmental & Remote Sensing Center
Norway
natalia.ivanova@nersc.no
Are Charles Jensen
University of Oslo
Norway
arej@ifi.uio.no
Anna Kaczmarska
National Oceanography Centre
United Kingdom
aik1v07@noc.soton.ac.uk
Mehera Kidston
University of New South Wales - CSIRO
Australia
mehera.kidston@csiro.au
Christina Klose
University of Oldenburg Institute of Physics
Germany
christina.klose@uni-oldenburg.de
Lars Klüser
German Aerospace Center
German Remote Sensing Data Center
Germany
lars.klueser@dlr.de
Diane Knappett
University of Leicester
United Kingdom
dsk4@le.ac.uk
Daniel Koenig
GeoForschungsZentrum Potsdam
Germany
dkoenig@gfz-potsdam.de
Oleksiy Kravchenko
Space Research Institute
Ukraine
oleksiy.kravchenko@gmail.com
Rolf von Kuhlmann
German Aerospace Center
Germany
rolf.vonkuhlmann@dlr.de
Emmanouil Lagoudakis
King's College London
United Kingdom
manoslag@gmail.com
Panu Lahtinen
Finnish Meteorological Institute
Finland
panu.lahtinen@fmi.fi
Sabine Leroch
Center of Meteorology and Geophysics
Austria
sabine.leroch@zamg.ac.at
Longhui Li
Department of Water Resources - ITC
Netherlands
l_li@itc.nl
Catherine Luke
University of Exeter
United Kingdom
C.M.Luke@ex.ac.uk
Giorgia Macchiavello
Environmental Monitoring Centre
Italy
giorgia.macchiavello@cima.unige.it
Eskil Mattsson
University of Gothenburg
Sweden
eskil.mattsson@gvc.gu.se
Christian Milzow
Swiss Federal Institute of Technology
Switzerland
milzow@ifu.baug.ethz.ch
Aurelie Moulin
Florida Institute of Technology
United States
amoulin@coas.oregonstate.edu
Antonios Mouratidis
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
Greece
amourati@geo.auth.gr
Antonio Olita
Centro Maritimo Internazionale
Italy
a.olita@iamc.cnr.it
Armel Oumbe
Ecole des Mines de Paris
France
armel.oumbe@ensmp.fr
Steven Palmer
University of Edinburgh
United Kingdom
s.j.palmer@sms.ed.ac.uk
Praveen Pandey
VITO
Belgium
praveen.pandey@vito.be
Simone Placidi
TU Delft
Netherlands
S.Placidi@tudelft.nl
Celia Rico
Centro de Investigaciones Energéticas, Medioambientales y Tecnológicas
Spain
celia.rico@ciemat.es
Karl Rittger
Institute for Computational Earth System Science
United States
krittger@bren.ucsb.edu
Lucie Rolland
Institut de Physique du Globe
France
rolland@ipgp.jussieu.fr
Laia Romero
Starlab
Spain
laia.romero@starlab.es

European Space Agency
Italy
siegfried.schmuck@esa.int
Nora Jennifer Schneevoigt
University of Oslo
Norway
njs@geo.uio.no
Susanne Schweitzer
University of Graz
Austria
susanne.schweitzer@uni-graz.at
Felix Seidel
University of Zurich
Switzerland
felix.seidel@geo.uzh.ch
Serhiy Skakun
Space Research Institute
Ukraine
serhiy.skakun@ikd.kiev.ua
Stavros Stagakis
University of Ioannina
Greece
sstagaki@cc.uoi.gr
Martin Stanchev
Aerospace Monitoring Center
Bulgaria
m.stanchev@mdpba.government.bg
Sahil Suri
German Aerospace Center
Germany
sahil.suri@dlr.de
Francesca Ticconi
University of Sheffield
United Kingdom
ticconif_a@libero.it
Juho Pekka Vehviläinen
Finnish Environment Institute
Finland
juho.vehvilainen@helsinki.fi
Almudena Velazquez
University of Valencia
Spain
almudena.velazquez@uv.es
Vassilios Vervatis
University of Athens
Greece
vervatis@oc.phys.uoa.gr
Camille Viatte
University of Paris XII
France
camvia@club-internet.fr
Michail Vrettas
University of Aston
United Kingdom
vrettasm@aston.ac.uk
Ingo Völksch
Swiss Federal Institute for Forest
Switzerland
ingo.voelksch@wsl.ch
Gillian Whelan
University of College Cork
Ireland
whelan.gillian@gmail.com
Rosemary Willatt
University College London
United Kingdom
rcw@cpom.ucl.ac.uk
Gertjan van Zwieten
Delft University of Technology
Netherlands
gertjanvanzwieten@gmail.com