Minimize Participants - EO School 3 - 2006
Vassilis Amiridis
Laboratory of Atmospheric Physics
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, 101 Thessaloniki
Greece
vamoir@auth.gr
Bakr Badawy
Max-Planck Institute for biogeochemistry
Hans-Knöll-Str. 10, 181 Jena
Germany
bbadawy@bgc-jena.mpg.de
Claudio Belotti
IFAC CNR
via Madonna del Piano, 10, 188 Sesto Fiorentino (Fi)
Italy
c.belotti@ifac.cnr.it
Hannes Boettcher
Max Planck Institute for Biogeochemistry
Hans-Knoell-Str 10, 177 Jena
Germany
hboett@bgc-jena.mpg.de
Valerio Bonacquisti
University of Rome La Sapienza
P.le A. Moro 5, 256 Rome
Italy
valerio.bonacquisti@uniroma1.it
Jérôme Bouffard
LEGOS - CTOH/POC
12 rue St Pantaléon, 243 Toulouse
France
bouffard@notos.cst.cnes.fr
Jean-Paul Boy
EOST-IPG
5 rue Rene Descartes, 231 Strasbourg
France
jpboy@eost.u-strasbg.fr
Hanne Breitkreuz
DLR-DFD
Muenchner Str. 20, 100 Wessling
Germany
hanne-katarin.breitkreuz@dlr.de
Martin Béland
CARTEL, University of Sherbrooke
2500 boul. Université, 224 Sherbrooke
Canada
martin.beland@usherbrooke.ca
Dara Cadden
University of South Carolina
701 Sumter St EWS 617, 77 COLUMBIA
United States
Dara.Hooker@msci.sc.edu
Piotr Chelmicki
Department of Geoinformatics and Applied Computer Science,
Faculty of Geology, Geophysics and Environmental Protection,
AGH University of Science and Technology
al. Mickiewicza 30, 128 Krakow
Poland
pchelmicki@geol.agh.edu.pl
DeClercq Coralie
Belgian Institute for Space Aeronomy
Avenue Circulaire, 3, 70 Brussels
Belgium
coralie.declercq@aeronomie.be
Alessandro Damiani
Istituto di Scienze dell'Atmosfera e del Clima (CNR)
Via Fosso del Cavaliere, 100, 166 Roma
Italy
a.damiani@isac.cnr.it
Gerben De Boer
Delft University of Technology
P.O. Box 5048, 94 Delft
The Netherlands
g.j.deboer@tudelft.nl
Stephan De Wekker
NCAR
P.O. Box 3000, 130 Boulder,CO
USA
dewekker@ucar.edu
Matthias Demuzere
Katholieke Universiteit Leuven
Celestijnenlaan 200E, 37 Leuven
Belgium
matthias.demuzere@geo.kuleuven.be
Marie Drévillon
CERFACS
Mercator-Océan, 8-10 rue Hermès, 257 Ramonville St Agne
France
mdrevillon@mercator-ocean.fr
Tien Du Duc
Hanoi University of Science
Research and application division, 4 Dang Thai Than Str, 163 Hanoi
Vietnam
duductien@yahoo.com
Amal El Akkraoui
McGill University
2085, guy street, #312, 76 Montreal,Qc
Canada
amal.elakkraoui@mcgill.ca
Christian Gerlach
Technische Universitaet Muenchen, Inst. Astronomical and Physical Geodesy
Arcisstr. 21, 136 Munich
Germany
gerlach@bv.tum.de
Selime Gurol
TUBITAK - BILTEN
Eskisehir yolu ODTU Kampüsü, 72 Ankara
Turkey
e141133@metu.edu.tr
Lars Boye Hansen
GRAS Ltd
c/o Institute of Geography, 179 Copenhagen
Denmark
lbh@gras.ku.dk
Alan Hewitt
University of Leicester
Space Research Centre, 159 Leicester
United Kingdom
ajh67@le.ac.uk
Akos Horvath
Rosenstiel School of Marine & Atmospheric Science
4600 Rickenbacker Causeway, 222 Miami
USA
ahorvath@rsmas.miami.edu
John Iacozza
Centre for Earth Observation Science
Room 472 Wallace Building, University of Manitoba, 79 Winnipeg, Manitoba
Canada
iacozzaj@cc.umanitoba.ca
Alessandro Ipe
Royal Meteorological Institute
Avenue Circulaire 3, 193 Brussels
Belgium
Alessandro.Ipe@oma.be
Mikhail Itkin
Saint-Petersburg Center for Hydrometeorology and Environmental Monitoring
Kosygina pr. 23 - 1 - 359, 81 Saint-Petersburg
Russian Federation
itkin.m@gmail.com
Inge Jonckheere
Katholieke Universiteit Leuven
Celestijnenlaan 200E, 65 Leuven
Belgium
Inge.Jonckheere@biw.kuleuven.be
Suzanne Jongen
ARPA-SIM
Viale Silvani 6, 107 Bologna
Italia
sjongen@smr.arpa.emr.it
Martin Jung
MPI-Biogeochemistry, Jena
Hans-Knöll-Str.10, 80 Jena
Germany
mjung@bgc-jena.mpg.de
Georg Kaiser
Institute of Surveying, Remote Sensing and Land Information,
University of Natural Resources and Applied Life Sciences,
Peter-Jordan-Straße 82, 235 Vienna
Austria
georg.kaiser@boku.ac.at
Antoine Lacan
CNES
18, av. E. Belin, 202 Toulouse
France
antoine.lacan@cnes.fr
Claire Lauvernet
LEGI/CNRS
BP53X , 236 Grenoble Cedex
France
claire.lauvernet@hmg.inpg.fr
Catrin Lehmann
Forschungszentrum Juelich
Nordstr. 19, 151 Juelich
Germany
c.lehmann@fz-juelich.de
Katherine Leonard
Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory / Columbia University
61 Route 9W, 201 Palisades, NY
U.S.A.
kleonard@ldeo.columbia.edu
Adam Leonard-Williams
Fugro GEOS
Fugro House, Hithercroft Road, 208 Wallingford
UK
aleonardwilliams@yahoo.co.uk
Xiaotao Li
China Institute of Water Resources and Hydropower
20 West Chegongzhuang Rd,Beijing,P.R.China, 89 Beijing
CHINA
lxtsxn@hotmail.com
David Livings
Department of Meteorology
University of Reading, Earley Gate, PO Box 243, 116 Reading
UK
D.M.Livings@rdg.ac.uk
Raul Lopez-Lozano
Centro de Investigacion y Tecnologia Agroalimentaria de Aragon
Carretera de Montañana nº 930, 73 Zaragoza
Spain
rlopezl@aragon.es
Cristina Lupu
UNIVERSITÉ DU QUÉBEC À MONTRÉAL (UQÀM)
22-2404 MONTCLAIR, 141 MONTRÉAL
CANADA
lupu@sca.uqam.ca
Petra Malcher
ENVEO IT GmbH
Technikerstr. 21a, 203 Innsbruck
Austria
petra.malcher@enveo.at
Cristina Martin Puig
Starlab Barcelona S.L.
Cam. de l'Observatori s/n, 123 Barcelona
Spain
cristina.martin@starlab.es
Geir Moholdt
University of Oslo
Box 1047, 211 Oslo
Norway
geir.moholdt@geo.uio.no
Gabriel Navarro
ICMAN-CSIC
Avda. REPUBLICA SAHARAUI s/n , 108 PUERTO REAL (CADIZ)
SPAIN
gabriel.navarro@icman.csic.es
Nuno Pacheco
New University of Lisbon
R. Adriano Correia de Oliveira nº 3 - 5º Esq., 249 Almada
Portuguese
nrap@fct.unl.pt
Mark Petersen
Los Alamos National Lab.
PO Box 1663, MS B258, 121 Los Alamos, NM
US
mpetersen@lanl.gov
Sabine Philipps
CLS
8-10, rue Hermes, 220 Ramonville St. Agne
FRANCE
sabine.philipps@cls.fr
Isabelle Pison
McGill University / Meteorological Service of Canada
2121, route Transcanadienne, voie de Service Nord , 139 Dorval
Canada
pison@lisa.univ-paris12.fr
Patrice Poinsotte
University of Pisa
Piazza della Costituzione 40, 43 Piombino
Italy
p.poinsotte@virgilio.it
Ana Prieto-Blanco
University of Wales Swansea
Geography Dept., Singleton Park, 145 Swansea
UK
304376@swan.ac.uk
Achilleas Psomas
Swiss Federal Research Institute-WSL
Zuercherstrasse 111, CH-8903 Birmensdorf
Switzerland
Achilleas.Psomas@wsl.ch
Raluca Radu
National Meteorological Administration
Sos. Bucuresti-Ploiesti, 97, 152 Bucharest
Romania
raluca.radu@meteo.inmh.ro
Natalia Restrepo-Coupe
McMaster University
260 Main St West, Apt 203, 66 Hamilton
Canada
restren@mcmaster.ca
Eero Rinne
Finnish Intitute of Marine Research
PO. Box 2, 144 Helsinki
Finland
Eero.Rinne@iki.fi
António José Rocha
DCEA FCT-UNL
Rua António Nobre n17 1Direito, 244 Almada
Portugal
ajgr@fct.unl.pt
Asuncion Roldan-Zamarron
Spanish Institute for Agricultural Research (INIA) - Remote Sensing Laboratory
INIA, ctra. A Coruña km 7.5, edif. Celulosas, despacho 102, 125 Madrid
Spain
roldan@inia.es
Simone Rossi
CNR-IREA
v.Bassini, 15, 92 Milan
Italy
rossi.s@irea.cnr.it
Ana Belén Ruescas Orient
assistant researcher
c/Borrull, 15-3, 204 Valencia
Spain
ruescas@his.uji.es
Annette Samuelsen
Mohn-Sverdrup Center / NERSC
Thormoelensgate 47 N-5006, 213 Bergen
Norway
annette.samuelsen@nersc.no
Dina Santos
University of Évora
Rua Maria Rosa Dias Lote 5, 46 Moncarapacho
Portugal
dinas@uevora.pt
Helga Schaffrin
University of Washington
5142 48th Ave. NE, 185 Seattle, WA
USA
helga@amath.washington.edu
Michael Schmidt
CSIRO
GPO BOX 3023, 120 Canberra
Australia
michael.schmidt@csiro.au
Birte Schoettker
Australian National University and CSIRO
Linnaeus Way, Building 48A, 250 Canberra
Australia
birte.schoettker@anu.edu.au
Valentina Sicardi
Max Planck Institute for Biogeochemistry
hans knoell strasse 10, 229 jena
germany
vsicardi@bgc-jena.mpg.de
Tuomo Suortti
Finnish Meteorological Institute
PL 8187, 69 Rovaniemi
Finland
tuomo.suortti at fmi.fi
Su-Yin Tan
Department of Geography, University of Cambridge
Wolfson College, 104 Cambridge
United Kingdom
syt23@cam.ac.uk
Kristina Trusilova
Max-Planck Institute for Biogeochemistry
Hans-knoell Str 10, 150 Jena
Germany
ktrusil@bgc-jena.mpg.de
Gaia Vaglio Laurin
ACS spa
via marin sanudo 4, 129 roma
italia
g.laurin@acsys.it
Bakshi Hardeep Vaid
Research Fellow
IITM, TS Division, Near NCL post, Pashan, 262 Pune, Maharastra
India
bhv@tropmet.res.in
Francesco Viti
Flyby srl
via Puini 97 int.26, 238 Livorno
Italy
francescoviti@yahoo.it
Catherine Wespes
Université Libre de Bruxelles
avenue F.D. Roosevelt 50, 122 Bruxelles
Belgium
cwespes@ulb.ac.be
Bert Wouters
TU Delft - DEOS
Kluyverweg 1, 233 Delft
The Netherlands
bertw@deos.tudelft.nl

Sonia Zine
Laboratoire d'Océanographie et du Climat Expérimentation et Approches Numériques (LOCEAN)/Université Pierre et Marie Curie-Paris 6/CNRS
LOCEAN/UPMC, T45-55 5e étage, Case 100, 4 place Jussieu, 216 Paris cedex 05
France
zine@lodyc.jussieu.fr