Minimize Participants - EO School 2 - 2004
Arabini Elena
NASA Langley
US
e.arabini@inwind.it
Bali Manik
Max Planck Institute fur Meteorologie
Germany
bali@dkrz.de
Barkley Michael
Space Research Centre
UK
mpb14@le.ac.uk
Beaulant Anne-Lise
Ecole des Mines de Paris
France
anne-lise.beaulant@ensmp.fr
Beer Christian
Uni Friedrich-Schiller
Germany
c.beer@uni-jena.de
Bennie Jonathan
School of Biological Sciences
UK
j.j.bennie@durham.ac.uk
Bocharova Tatiana
Space Research Inst
Russia
tabo@iki.rssi.ru
Bourrin François
Uni Perpignan
France
fbourrin@univ-perp.fr
Bouvet Thomas
Uni Alberta
Canada
bouvet@netcourrier.com
Chen Jinsong
Joint laboratory for geoinformation science
China
Chenjinsong@cuhk.edu.hk
Clerici Nicola
EC Joint Research Centre
Italy
nicola.clerici@jrc.it
Dente Laura
ISSIA-CNR
Italy
Dente@ba.issia.cnr.it
Dimitriou Elias
Nat Cent of Marine Research
Greece
elias@ncmr.gr
Dobslaw Henryk
Uni Dresden
Germany
henryk.dobslaw@mailbox.tu-dresden.de
Dulière Valérie
Institut d'Astronomie & Géophysique
Belgium
duliere@astr.ucl.ac.be
Ebert Kerstin
DLR
Germany
kerstin.ebert@dlr.de
Facchi Arianna
Uni Milan
Italy
arianna.facchi@unimi.it
Ferreruela Andrea
Centre for Ecology and Hydrology Monks Wood
UK
andrix21@hotmail.com
Gascon Ferran
ESTEC - EOP-FIM
Netherlands
ferran.gascon@esa.int
Gomez-Dans Jose Luis
Bristol Glaciology Centre
UK
j.gomez-dans@bristol.ac.uk
Grings Francisco
IAFE
Argentina
verderis@iafe.uba.ar
Guissard Vincent
Uni Louvain
Belgium
guissard@enge.ucl.ac.be
Haarpaintner Joerg
Norvegian Met Office
Norway
joergh@met.no
Hanzlova Marketa
Uni Ostrava
Czech Rep
marketa.hanzlova@vsb.cz
Heil Petra
Uni Tasmania
Australia
petra.heil@utas.edu.au
Höppner Kathrin
DLR
Germany
kathrin.hoeppner@dlr.de
Houldcroft Caroline
Uni Wales
UK
c.j.houldcroft@swan.ac.uk
Hünerbein Anja
Uni Berlin
Germany
anja.huenerbein@wew.fu-berlin.de
Janssens Valerie
Labo of Hydrology and Water Management
Belgium
valerie.janssens@ugent.be
Jasti Sriranga
Indian Institute
India
jasti@tropmet.res.in
Jurado Elena
IIQAB
Spain
ejuqam@iiqab.csic.es
Kaiser Christina
Uni Vienna
Austria
tina.kaiser@gmx.at
Kaptur Jasmine
Uni Stuttgart
Germany
jasmine.kaptur@zsw-bw.de
Ketelaar Gini
Uni Delf
Netherlands
V.B.H.Ketelaar@lr.tudelft.nl
Key Erica
University of Miami
US
ekey@rsmas.miami.edu
Knorr Daniela
Uni Friedrich-Schiller
Germany
daniela.knorr@uni-jena.de
Langley Kirsty Ann
Uni Oslo
Norway
kirstyl@geo.uio.no
Larsen Jesper
Danish Met Institute
Denmark
jl@dmi.dk
Lentini Carlos
University of San Paolo
Brazil
lentini@io.usp.br
Ma Zaizhong
Academy of Science
China
mzz@mail.iap.ac.cn
Macleod Kit
IGER
UK
kit.macleod@bbsrc.ac.uk
Matsoukas Christos
FORTH
Greece
matsoukas@iesl.forth.gr
Nair Sandhya
Space Physics Laboratory
India
saayam@yahoo.co.uk
Panagoy Theodore
FASMA;
Greece
tgpanagou@yahoo.com
Pellicciotti Francesca
ETH Zurich
Switzerland
pellicciotti@ihw.baug.ethz.ch
Petropoulos George
King's College
UK
george.petropoulos@kcl.ac.uk
Pritchard Hamish
British Antarctic Survey
UK
H.Pritchard@bas.ac.uk
Raick Caroline
Uni Liege
Belgium
c.raick@ulg.ac.be
Riedl Claudia
Uni Insbruck
Austria
c.riedl@uibk.ac.at
Roselló Alba
Uni Castilla della Mancha
Spain
arosello@amb-to.uclm.es
Scholze Marko
Max Planck Institute fur Meteorologie
Germany
scholze@dkrz.de
Sciarra Roberto
CNR
Italy
r.sciarra@isac.cnr.it
Skourup Henriette
National Survey & Cadastre
Denmark
hes@kms.dk
Solbo Stian
Norut Information Techology Ltd.
Norway
stian@itek.norut.no
Spinetti Claudia
INGV
Italy
spinetti@ingv.it
Stearns Leigh
Climate Change Institute
US
leigh.stearns@maine.edu
Sugan Monica
Uni Trieste
Italy
msugan@units.it
Tanaka Katsumasa
Max Planck Institute fur Meteorologie
Germany
tanaka@dkrz.de
Thoma Inger
Leibnitz Institute
Germany
ithoma@ifm-geomar.de
Tinel Claire
ESTEC - EOP-FIM
Netherlands
Claire.Tinel@esa.int
Tonboe Rasmus
Danish Met Institute
Denmark
rtt@dmi.dk
Trudinger Cathy
CSIRO Atmospheric Research
Australia
cathy.trudinger@csiro.au
Vallina Sergio
Insitut de Ciències del Mar (ICM-CSIC)
Spain
sergio.vallina@icm.csic.es
van den Berg Jojanneke
Uni Utrecht
Netherlands
J.vandenberg@phys.uu.nl
Vrieling Anton
Erosion & Soil Conservation Group
Netherlands
anton.vrieling@wur.nl
Wania Rita
Uni Bristol
UK
Rita.Wania@bris.ac.uk
Yan Xiaoyuan
Frontier Research Center for Global Change
Japan
yanxy@jamstec.go.jp
Zhang Xueqin
Natural Resources Research
China
zhangxq@igsnrr.ac.cn