Minimize EMS Award Winners - EO Summer School 2014

1st prize
Delphine Leroux - CESBIO (France)

"Soil Moisture Retrieved from SMOS Observations and Assimilation in a Hydrological Model Over an African Watershed"

2nd prize
Jessica Daniele Flahaut - Vrije University Amsterdam (Netherlands)

"Remote Sensing Analysis of Valles Marineris: Insights into the Red Planet's History"

3rd prize
Karolina Dominika Fieber - University of Reading (United Kingdom)

"Airborne Small-Footprint Full-Waveform LiDAR for Discontinuous Vegetation Canopy Characterisation"