workshops 30-Jul-2014     
Organising Committee
Scientific Committee
Programme Overview
Author Instructions
Workshop Presentations

Scientific Committee

Bertrand Chapron (IFREMER, France)

Pablo Clemente-Colón (NOAA/NESDIS, USA)
Jose Da Silva (University of Lisboa, Portugal)
Ming Xia He (Ocean University of China, China)
Jochen Horstmann (GKSS, Germany)
Johannes Schulz-Stellenfleth (Germany Aerospace Center, Germany)
Johnny A. Johannessen (NERSC, Norway)
Harald Johnsen, (NORUT, Norway)
Giorgios Kallos (IASA-University of Athens, Athens)
Vincent Kerbaol (BOOST Technologies, France)
Meng Junmin (FIO, China)
Francisco (Paco) OCampo Torres (CICESE, México)
Ian Robinson (Southampton Oceanography Centre, England)
Donald R. Thompson (JHU-APL, USA)
Paris W. Vachon (Defence R&D Canada, Canada)
Christopher C. Wackerman (Veridian Systems, USA)
João Antonio Lorenzzetti (INPE, Brazil)
Ben Holt (NASA, USA)
Susanne Lehner (DLR)
Werner Alpers (University of Hamburg)
Weigen Huang (Second Institute of Oceanography, China)


  Higher level                 Last modified: 10-Feb-2010