Summaries and Recommendations of the Fringe 2007 Workshop
Registration, Accomodation
Abstract Submission
Workshop Presentations
Poster Instructions
ESA Specific Links
Seed Questions
Call for Papers Flyer
Contact Points
Author Instructions
Scientific Committee
Organising Committee

Scientific Committee

Prof. R. Bamler DLR, Germany
Dr. D. Derauw Centre Spatial de Liege, Belgium
Dr. M. Furuya University of Tokyo, Japan
Dr. L. Gray Canada Centre for Remote Sensing, Canada
Dr. R. Hanssen Delft University of Technology, the Netherlands
Prof. J. Hyyppä Finnish Geodetic Institute, Finland
Dr. S. Jonsson ETH Zürich, Switzerland
Dr. C. Lasserre École normale supérieure, France
Dr. Paul Lundgren JPL, USA
Prof. J. Mallorquí Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya, Spain
Dr. A. Moreira DLR, Germany
Prof. B. Parsons University of Oxford, UK
Dr. P. Pasquali Sarmap s.a., Switzerland
Prof. G. Peltzer University of California Los Angeles, USA
Prof. C. Prati Politecnico di Milano, Italy
Prof. K. S. Rao Indian Institute of Technology, India
Prof. F. Rocca Politecnico di Milano, Italy
Prof. H. Rott ENVEO, Austria
Prof. J. Sun Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Dr. D. Small University of Zürich, Switzerland
Dr. J.-C. Souyris CNES, France
Dr. A Smith Phoenix Systems, UK
Prof. G. Wadge University of Reading, UK
Dr. U. Wegmüller Gamma Remote Sensing AG, Switzerland
Prof. Z. Li The Chinese Academy of Forestry, China



  Higher level                 Last modified: 10-Feb-2010